107 Daly Avenue, New Britain, Connecticut 06051, United States

8605156379

MOVING LABOR SERVICES |ON-SITE MOVING SERVICES | LOADING AND UNLOADING HELP

Real Customer Reviews

image51

Real Customer Reviews


(Reviewed On 05/29/2018)


The moves were great! On time and very careful with my stuff. I would hire them again In a heartbeat!!!



(Reviewed On 05/17/2018 )


The moving guys helped my moving were fantastic! They know what they need to do and do everything quickly, I highly recommend!



(Reviewed On 05/14/2018 )


The guys were very quick and efficient, it was raining and they were sure to wipe off their shoes when entering the house. They were very careful taking up stairs and avoiding bumping into walls and leaving scratches. They unloaded the 15' truck I got in a little over a half hour.



Daryl d. (Reviewed on 3/2/2018) My movers were very careful but fast when moving my furniture! 5 stars!



Shailin H. (Reviewed on 2/24/2018) Quick, efficient, would recommend



scott j. (Reviewed on 2/5/2018) Excellent communications and very professional and on time. Would use again.



zatania s. (Reviewed on 1/31/2018) They were amazing and the price is unbelievable! Very professional, helpful, and dedicated to making sure I for all the help I needed.



Nicole M. (Reviewed on 1/29/2018) Very prompt, fast moving & ensured everything I owned got to the location safely. Would definately hire again!!!